2018 Holiday Schedule

The kennel will not be open to the public, but your pets will be receiving normal care and attention.

Easter

Sunday, April 1, 2018: CLOSED

Memorial Day:

Sunday, May 27, 2018: CLOSED
Monday, May 28, 2018: CLOSED

4th of July:

Wednesday, July 4, 2018: CLOSED

Labor Day:

Sunday, September 2, 2018: CLOSED
Monday, September 3, 2018: CLOSED

Thanksgiving:

Wednesday, November 21, 2018: Closing at Noon
Thursday, November 22, 2018: CLOSED

Christmas:

Monday, December 24, 2018: Closing at Noon
Tuesday, December 25, 2018: CLOSED

New Years:

Monday, December 31, 2018: Closing at Noon
Tuesday, January 1, 2019: CLOSED